The authors would like to thank and acknowledge the help of the following people, without whose help and support, this project would not have been possible:

Gene Block
David Hudson
Emilie Rissman
Michael Menaker
Steve Kay
Jay Hirsh
Claire Cronmiller
Takao Kondo

Hal Noakes
Mary Herndon
Tom Breeden
Marty Straume
Tamela Davis
Joan Sours

Michael Grace
Iggy Provencio
Mike Guesz
David Whitmore
Erik Herzog
Andrew Millar
Jun Lu

Sandi Dulaney
Linda Hosticka

Donna Bennett
Matt Dalbey
Kira Bermann

National Science Foundation

Accessibility statement